Board of Directors

Print Friendly

The Board of Directors elected to act in accordance with our by-laws and the Officers of the Association elected by and from the Directors are all veterin Marine Corps Food Service Specialists who have devoted much time and effort to organizing and developing the Association in true Marine Corps fashion are :

(click name to see individual bio’s)

Robert Newell, Gunnery Sergeant USMC (Retired)—-President

Clark Wylde, Captain USMC (Retired)—-Vice President

Michael W. Fishbaugh, Sergeant USMC (Veteran)—-Secretary

Richard D. Bedford, Major, USMC (Retired)—-Treasurer

Richard N. Chandler, Master Sergeant, USMC (Retired)—- Director

Edward V. Cox, Major, USMC (Retired)—–Director

Russell Logan, Master Sergeant, USMC (Retired)—-Director

The  Directors invite your comments and suggestions on any
aspect of the Association including suggestions for improvement and or changes.